Home recent news TRS Parliamentary Meeting today

TRS Parliamentary Meeting today


Hyderabad: TRS Parliamentary party meeting will be held at Pragathi Bhavan on Thursday at 2 pm. The TRS Supremo and Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao will chair the meeting and will discuss on the party strategy in the upcoming parliament session. While the parliament is scheduled to start on June 17, the TRS is gearing up for it raise its voice on the state related issues.

 KCR has informed all the nine MPs elected on behalf of the party to the meeting to deliberate on parliamentary proceedings. With 11 MP seats, the TRS fought the LS Polls for 16 MP seats and managed to win 9 MP seats only. The party boss has sent the invitations to all the MPs of the party to attend the crucial meeting. In the meeting the chief minister will give them a direction on how they can take up the state issues and seek development funds. The MPs invited were – P Ramulu (Nagar Kurnool), Manne Srinivas Reddy (Mahabub Nagar), M Kavitha (Mahabubabad), Nama Nageshwar Rao (Khammam), Ranjith Reddy (Chevella), BB Patil (Jaheerabad), P Dayakar (Warangal), K Prabhakar Reddy (Medak), N Venkatesh (Peddapally).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here