Home Telangana/Andhrapradesh Tech Panel Formed on New Sectt, Assembly Buildings

Tech Panel Formed on New Sectt, Assembly Buildings

TS Cabinet Sub-committee

Hyderabad: The Cabinet Sub-committee constituted to present recommendations for construction of new integrated Legislature complex and Secretariat Complex and related issues, met today .
            Vemula Prashanth Reddy, Minister for Transport, Roads & buildings, Legislative Affairs and housing, Koppula Eshwar, Minister for Scheduled Caste Development, Tribal Welfare,. BC welfare, Minority welfare, Disabled welfare and senior citizens welfare and V. Srinivas Goud minister for prohibition and Excise sports and Youth services, Tourism & Culture and Archaeology were present.

       The committee decided to constitute  a technical committee of ENCs with the following members: Ganapathi Reddy, EnC R &B , Buildings & NH Member convenor ; P. Ravinder Rao, EnC R & B, Roads, C. Muralidhar,  EnC Irrigation, M. Satyanarayana Reddy EnC PR.

           The Technical committee will study the facilities available and condition of existing Secretariat and Legislature buildings.   The committee shall make necessary recommendations about modifications, improvements, additions or on the requirement of construction of new Secretariat and Legislature complex.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here