Home breaking news CM confers with TRS seniors on MLC candidates

CM confers with TRS seniors on MLC candidates


Hyderabad: Chief Minister K Chandrashekhar Rao today reportedly took a decision to announce the names of the candidates for three vacant MLC seats in the State. After discussions, the Chief Minister decided to announce names of three candidates for the Upper House. As last date of filing nominations is May 14, KCR reportedly finalized the names and announce them on Monday. The TRS boss has chosen those who are loyal to the party for the MLC posts.
KCR also discussed the issue with party working president KT Rama Rao, Ministers Errabelli  Dayakar Rao, G Jagadish Reddy and Ch Malla Reddy. As Sukhender Reddy wants MLA quota seat, KCR has considered the names like T Chinnappa Reddy, N Dayakar Reddy, former MLAs Chandar Rao, Ch Anil Kumar, S Mallesh Goud and Y Venkateshwar Rao. Ranga Reddy and Warangal candidates were finalized and Nalgonda candidate will be announced at the last minute.
The names reportedly considered are: P Mahender Reddy, Pochampally Srinivas Reddy and T Ravinder Rao. KCR is to announce the names and give B-forms to the candidates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here